Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Anger Is a Gift

This book gets 5 stars! It’s one of the best YA books I’ve read. Tender, empathetic, and heartbreaking at points. Moss exemplifies the power and courage we all need to speak out after loss. This book will bring out your inner activist – perfect for fans of The Hate U Give.